Advisory Boards Editorial Advisory Board Members

Medical Editorial Board

Jonathan Bradlow, MD

Assistant Professor,  Cardiology
Montefiore Medical Center
Bronx, New York

Thomas J. Cartwright, MD
Medical Oncologist
U.S. Oncology
Ocala, Florida

David Jay Cohen, MD
Chief of Dermatology, Assistant Clinical Professor
Mercer University School of Medicine
Partner, Dermatologic Surgery Specialists
Macon, Georgia

Stephen Freedland, MD
Professor of Surgery (Urology)
Director, Center for Integrated Research on Cancer and Lifestyle
Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, California

Carlos Hubbard, MD, PhD
Chief, Regional Cardiology
The Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, Ohio

Michael Roizen, MD Chief Wellness Officer
Chief of Wellness Institute
Staff, Anesthesiology and Internal Medicine
The Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, Ohio

Alok Sharan, MD
Director, WestMed Spine Center
Assistant Professor, Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Bronx, New York

Neal Shore,  MD
Medical Director
Certified Physician Investigator by the Association of Clinical Research Professionals
Managing Partner, Atlantic Urology Clinics
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Kathryn Teng, MD
Division Director, General Internal Medicine
The MetroHealth System
Cleveland, Ohio

Board of Special Advisors

Michael S. Berry, ChFC

Principal, Flagpole Capital
Chief Financial Advisor,
Newtown, Connecticut

Jennifer Bolen, Esq
Pain Medicine and the Law
The J. Bolen Group, LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee

Daniel Fredenberg, Esq

Knoxville, Tennessee​
Healthcare Law
Partner, Fredenberg Beams
Phoenix, Arizona

Hillary Yegen Esq

Specialist in Healthcare Compliance
Integritas Counsel, LLC
Hackensack, New Jersey


© 2021 /alert® unless otherwise noted. All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Do Not Sell My Personal Information